Star Track

Improve your childs athletics skills
Improve your childs athletics skills

Star Track

An athletics course during school holidays for children aged 6 - 8 years old and 8 - 12 years old.

Run over a series of days the camps offer budding athletes the chance to receive expert tuition in a range of skills for all the different types of athletics disciplines from hurdles to high jumps, sprints to javelin.

To book for more than one Star Track course when booking online, select one course and add to basket then click continue shopping and to add another course.

8 - 12 year olds

Time: 9:30 - 13:30
Course price: £70 or £60 if booked 7 days before the start date

Five day courses
  • Monday 23 July - Friday 27 July
  • Monday 6 August - Friday 10 August
  • Monday 20 August - Friday 24 August
  • Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
  • Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

 

6 - 8 year olds

Time: 14:30 - 17:00
Course price: £30 or £25 if booked 7 days before the start date

Three day courses
  • Tuesday 24 July - Thursday 26 July
  • Tuesday 7 August - Thursday 9 August
  • Tuesday 21 August - Thursday 23 August
  • Tuesday 23 October - Thursday 25 October
  • Tuesday 19 February - Thursday 21 February

Booking terms and conditions

Itineraries

Plan your adventure

Add accommodation, places to go or events in the Lee Valley to an itinerary.

Promotions

|

Contact us

|

Lee Valley Athletics Centre

Lee Valley Leisure Complex
Meridian Way
Edmonton
London N9 0AR

020 8344 7230
athletics@vibrantpartnerships.co.uk
|

Add this

|
|

LV social media

|

Get social

Cookies are used on this website to ensure that we give you the best experience possible.
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Information on our use of cookies.